Saw you at the Laundromat last night…the one on Kirkland st.  You always wear plaid but I’m ok with that.  You were washing clothes and drinking something out of a bottle in a bag.  I remember your perfume.  Musk?  Did you see me watching you from the vending machine?  Don’t use that machine.  It eats quarters.  Find me.

Hello, again, I hope.  We’ve seen each other before on the third floor of the downtown library.  You have an interest in mayan history or maybe boats.  I’m not that familiar with the dooey decibal system.  You have blonde hair and I have blonde hair.  Isn’t that weird?  I would love to read some books with you.  If you see this, email me.

I have to talk to you again!  We ran into each other in line for the new iphone.  I can’t remember the last time I had an in person conversation of more than five minutes and then there was you.  We chatted about apps and Facebook.  We are both bloggers and work from home.  We love Apple products and hate it when other people like our music.  I can’t believe I let you go without knowing your name or number.  Find me on Twitter.

Hi.  You probably won’t remember me.  We’ve never talked, but we’ve made steamy eye contact.  I felt the vibe we had and couldn’t get up the courage to say hello.  Will you be back in Ms. Saunder’s class 5th period?  I will be at my desk.  I will be wearing a red shirt that says “Basketball Rules” with a picture of a basketball on it. Are you still going out with Jason?

Do you know who you are?  Outside the McDonald’s, exit 23.  You are med. height with great legs and a nice figure.  You only have one arm.  I have both of my arms, but I think we could get together and talk or maybe more.  What do you think?  I could help you open doors and cut your food.  We could clap together.  I hope you know how to use a computer and see this.  I could teach you how to use a computer if you don’t know how.  I can do a lot of things.  I love your arm.

